Office Staff


Anne-Maree

Anne-Maree Kliman
President

 

amkliman@vpa.org.au


Gaye Aldridge

Gaye Aldridge
Executive Officer

galdridge@vpa.org.au
Geoff Agnew Geoff Agnew
Membership Recruitment

gagnew@vpa.org.au
Meenah Marchbank

Meenah Marchbank
Member Advisor

mmarchbank@vpa.org.au
 
Glenn Payne Glenn Payne
Member Advisor

gpayne@vpa.org.au
Sue O'Connor

Sue O'Connor
Administration Officer

soconnor@vpa.org.au
 
Placeholder

Deb Thomas
Communications and Digital Specialist

dthomas@vpa.org.au
 Placeholder Laura de Iongh
Executive Administration Assistant

ldeiongh@vpa.org.au
 Placeholder

Cat Angel

Receptionist

reception@principals.org.au

Placeholder Sonia Novak
Bookeeper/Accounts

accounts@vpa.org.au

© Copyright 2019 Victorian Principal's Association Become a Member