VPA Board



 

Anne-Maree Kliman
President
Victorian Principals Association

P: 03 8379 4000 F: 03 9326 9950
amkliman@vpa.org.au

 Cheryle Osborne
Deputy President
Aspendale Gardens Primary School
P: 03 9587 0877 F: 03 9587 0477
osborne.cheryle.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ric Maguire
Treasurer
Roxburgh Park Primary School
P: 03 9303 9335 F: 03 9303 9338
maguire.richard.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kathie Arnold
Member
Aldercourt Primary School

P: 03 9578 1327 F: 03 9578 4540
arnold.kathie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 




Esther Wood

Member
Burwood Heights Primary School
P: 03 9803 8311 F: 03 9887 9973
wood.esther.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Andrew Dalgleish
Member

P: 03 5243 2521 F: 03 5241 1279
dalgleish.andrew.ad@edumail.vic.gov.au



Deborah Grossek
Member
Glendal Primary School
P: 03 9803 1330
grossek.deborah.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bryan Nolan
Member
Oak Park Primary School
P: 03 9306 9182 F: 03 9306 3044
Nolan.William.B@edumail.vic.gov.au



Dale Power
Member
Miners Rest Primary School
P: 03 5334 6328
power.dale.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Frank Vetere

Member
Point Cook P-9 College
P: 03 8348 7100 F: 03 8348 7199
vetere.frank.v@edumail.vic.gov.au



     

© Copyright 2019 Victorian Principal's Association Become a Member