VPA Board

Anne-Maree Kliman

Anne-Maree Kliman
President
Victorian Principals Association
Unit 2, 13-21 Vale St
North Melbourne 3051

P: 03 8379 4000 F: 03 9326 9950

amkliman@vpa.org.au
 Glenn Butler Glenn Butler
Deputy President
Ormond Primary School
121 Wheatley Rd
Ormond 3204
P: 03 9578 1327 
F: 03 9578 4540
butler.glenn.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kathie Arnold

Kathie Arnold
Member
Aldercourt Primary School
Silver Avenue
Frankston 3204

P: 03 9578 1327 F: 03 9578 4540
arnold.kathie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Andrew Dalgleish

Andrew Dalgleish
Member
Montpellier Primary School
21 Lambhill Crescent
Highton 3216

P: 03 5243 2521 F: 03 5241 1279
dalgleish.andrew.ad@edumail.vic.gov.au

Barry Goode

Barry Goode
Member
Golden Square Primary School
19 Maple Street
Golden Square 3555

P: 03 5443 6877 F: 03 5441 3345
goode.barry.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Bryan Nolan Bryan Nolan
Member
Oak Park Primary School
Willett Avenue
Oak Park 3046
P: 03 9306 9182
F: 03 9306 3044
Nolan.William.B@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ric Maguire

Ric Maguire
Treasurer
Roxburgh Park Primary School
7-21 Almands Avenue
Roxburgh Park 3064
P: 03 9303 9335 F: 03 9303 9338
maguire.richard.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Cheryle Osborne Cheryle Osborne
Member
Aspendale Gardens Primary School
Crn Kerney Dr & Kerr Cres
Aspendale Gardens 3195
P: 03 9587 0877 F: 03 9587 0477
osborne.cheryle.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frank Vetere

Frank Vetere

Member
Point Cook P-9 College
18-50 Ponsford Dr
Point Cook 3030
P: 03 8348 7100 F: 03 8348 7199
vetere.frank.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Esther Wood Esther Wood

Member
Burwood Heights Primary School
Cnr Hawthorn & Mahoneys Road
Burwood East 3151 
P: 03 9803 8311 F: 03 9887 9973
wood.esther.f@edumail.vic.gov.au